Course in Mediumship

Study Programme

Products & Training by Martin Twycross CSNU

To purchase study programme modules visit my store:

Martin Twycross Products CIM Logo dark grey narrow border

Mediumship Clinic Dates

Clinic Dates

 

Sunday 11 March 2018

Sunday 15 April 2018

Saturday 12 May 2018

Sunday 10 June 2018

Sunday 15 July 2018

Sunday 19 August 2018

Sunday 16 September 2018

Saturday 13 October 2018

Sunday 18 November 2018

Sunday 16 December 2018

 

All Classes Start At:

  • 7pm UK

  • 8pm Continental Europe

  • 2pm East Coast America

  • 11am West Coast America

The dates of the Mediumship Clinic live support classes in 2018 are given in the table below.  For more information about the Mediumship Clinic support class and to purchase access click on the this link:

Support Class